Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

water, water everywhere
2003-11-12

My system is a little wonky. The lack of carbs and yes even grapes has me feeling just a little off. The 3 miles I did last night (not counting the several dozen tips to the bathroom) probably are contributing as is the cold and damp. I've never been good at cold and damp. In a few days, I'll be back to normal. I can't wait.

Well, I put the boat up for sale last night at a price that would net us a more than handsome profit. Hell, if we get it, the profit would be half of what we paid for it. Nice... If not, I have my project list and life will go on. Sometimes you just have to take a shot and see what develops.

ISO stuff is ongoing, we have a shot at finishing on time. All the documentation goes to the registrar on Friday. Hell, I haven't even finished rewriting the Quality Manual yet, but that will be done today. We're abotu half done on the audits too. Work, work, work.

It won't only be beneficial for the company for me to get this done, I inhereted the previous guys objectives and also his potential bonus. I won't get it all, but there is four grand floating up there within reach. That would be nice.

The tractor is back so this weekend will be leave removal time. I need to put the plow on too, winter is pretty close you know. Hell we even have another basketball game Saturday night. Christmas shopping? We don't need no stinking Christmas shopping.

Later

me

Previous - Next

Top