Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Everybodies gone surfin, surfin USA
2003-11-11

UGH, up to my eyebrows in ISO crap. All the info needs to be sent to the auditor by the end of this week and we are so not ready. Oh well, work, work, work, right? I so picked a bad time to start a diet.

Oh and I started exercising again too, only 2 1/4 miles, I have to start things slow, the knee has been cranky because of the cold. All this change kept me awake most of the night. A great way to make progress at work. I guess I picked a bad day to give up drinking.

In the little bit of sleep I did get, I dreamed about surfers. What's up with that? I also planned todays work, did some finances and mentally worked on a boat listing. No wonder I'm tired. I guess I picked a bad day to give up narcotics.

Any way, hopefully the lack of carbs buzz will carry me through the day and the trips to the mens room, won't wear a path through the floor (day two is always the worst.

Happy Tuesday for those people who have to the day off and to the rest of us, well, Happy Tuesday any way.

me

Previous - Next

Top