Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

On top of spagetti all covered with cheese
2003-11-10

Not an exactly productive weekend. Oh I did get the front yard partially free of leaves and did manage to finish all the major tile work in the basement with the help of my truck jack, (to jack up the pool table),but that was pretty much it.

Saturday was a house warming party and yesterday was a Baptisim party that clogged up the day. Both were OK actually, but ate up blocks of time that can never be replaced. And life goes on.

I'm starting a det again today. Yeah I know how many times have I said that, but today, I really mean it, I do, I'm pretty sure... Ahhhh we'll see.

Actually, my system has been sort of off lately so health and exercise do sound like a good thing. And the pants are getting kind of tight, something must be done, since I hate to shop more than I hate diet and exercise, well... It's probably close...

Puppy ate a box of Kleenex and then barfed it back up sometime last night. I woke you with him in the middle of the bed with his head stuffed under my pillow. Silly puppy...

I do not have tomorrow off. Sigh

I don't suppose twinkies are good diet food huh?

Later

me

Previous - Next

Top