Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Cookbooks
2003-11-06

The old company, the one that took away all my customers and let me go (sort of) without telling me, is now playing games with the numbers they owe me. Sigh...

I guess it's good I'm out, but this was handled VERY poorly by them. We also are having a major communication gap. What else is new.

I had meetings to go to last night so again no rest for the wicked. I also have to move the boat to a new slip today, because I'm in someones winter slip who is going to store in the water. M.E. is on call again too. Blah, blah, blah.

I did get a nice note from somebody I haven't talked to in a while and a could of nice guestbook signings that made my day.

Things at primary job #1 are VERY hectic, three weeks to our ISO audit and we are not ready. UGH!!! I so have to get moving here. Have a wonderful Thursday folks.

me

Previous - Next

Top