Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

et tu brute
2003-10-30

Well.... I went into office #2 today to do some big time boat selling and when I got in the database, all my hot leads had been transfered to other brokers. WTF???? SO I call the owner and he says, well I guess we need to talk. Really?

It seems that he decided that the part time thing wasn't going to work and neglected to tell me. I've been working for the last week in a job I didn't even have any more.

I'm still going to get paid for the deals I've closed and I'm going to be able to close the deals I have deposits on. I even get to still try to sell the 411 to the guy I've been working on all summer, but after that, done. Nice huh?

Oh the door is still open if I want to come back full time. And they'd like me to funnel them leads under the table for a kickback if I so desire. I'm not sure what I'm going to do there.

I sort of feel betrayed right now so I suppose it isn't a good time to make decisions. I will play nice until all my deals are closed and the cash is in my pocket. After that.... We'll see I guess.

Previous - Next

Top