Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Meet the new boss
2003-10-13

Just met with the new big boss to give him my assessment of the facility. He thought it was right on and has pledged to give me the resources I need to get things moving in the right direction. I think We'll get along fine.

The weekend was spent doing much of nothing. Friday we went out to dinner with my sister inlaw and her husband. Saturday was spent working and a trip to Newp0rt and yesterday was football, rain and couch potato-ness.

We went to dinner (I know, again) with friends and hit the club and one of the bartenders went to the Pats/Giants game and set the bar up with several rounds of frozen mudslides. Yummy, but ugh... I definately slept last night. Oh well, back to work.

Later

Previous - Next

Top