Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Appointments like rules are made to be broken
2003-10-11

Well, my 10:00 has canceled and my 2:00 has postponed until 4:30. Perhaps this is a sign? I am certainly not stressed. I have income and benefits and a Quality Policy damn it! Maybe I'll go out to breakfast?

M.E. left early this morning for a training class. When she gets home we'll head out to Newport to dine and play. She's going to be tired so it will be an early night.

I need to see if I can get the tractor fixed, but it looks like rain and I'm not really in the mood. I guess I should do it any way since nothing is going on here.

The owner of our corporation is coming to our open house next week. I guess I should thank him for hiring me after he put me out of business? Hmmmm

Well any way happy Saturday to all those who have it off!

Later

Previous - Next

Top