Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Showdown at the Boat Sales corral
2003-10-10

Oooo, boss #1 has finally realized that I'm not there full time any more. This resulted in a hissy fit over cell phones which resulted in me getting fired and then rehired I think? Arguing over bad connections is interesting. Hey I'm ready to go either way he decides.

He's upset because he sees $$$$$$$$$ going out the window. The extra money would be nice, but not necessary. I'll survive either way, we were before. As I see it keeping me on part time costs him nothing and could make him lots. He also keeps a great local presence.

I on the other hand still get a good job with full benefits and can keep selling on the side to fix up the house and boat and pay some bills. Win, win...

We are suppose to talk Tuesday over real phones. Could be interesting.

Previous - Next

Top