Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Hmm, smells like paint.
2003-10-08

Hmm, a tree just rolled by my new office, weird. It was a nice tree though, just like pretty much everything else here so far.

My staff... Yes Jen, I have a staff, are super folks and I think we'll get along great. My new office was just finished yesterday and I have a new Dell (why did I feel the need to add dude to the end of that?). This whole plant is brand new which is pretty neat. There are lots of quality issuses to be resolved though and I get to attend my first staff meeting this afternoon. Wish me luck.

M.E. likes her new job too so life is mostly good. I don't get Monday off so this weekends trip to Newport is in doubt.

Also apparently my boss from the yacht brokerage is not accepting my backing off of the schedule. I tried to cancel my draw and he told the finance guy to keep it coming. He's in Annapolis all week so I guess there will be a show down next week. Stay tuned.

Congrats to Mo on here recent sort of breakup. Martin L King would have been proud. Free at last indeed. Send a cyber hug to M. Maybe if she gets enoughof them the happiness she deserves will come. Send any extra cash to Kelly, Kels, If I had any, the check would be in the mail.

Besides that, have a wwonderful hump day world. Time to get back to work.

Previous - Next

Top