Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

On the road again..
2003-09-30

Well, the boss is not a happy camper that I am leaving full time employment at the XYZ Yacht Sales Company. I'm the brightest new star you know. Well hell, I want my life back. I also want a regular paycheck. Is that so bad?

I won't be around for a bit. I have the B0ST0N B0AT SH0W starting tomorrow and running through sunday. A nine hour day surrounded by a 2 hour commute each way. Sounds like fun huh? At least it is the last one. Maybe I'll sell a few boats?

I start the new thing Tuesday. I get a corner office and all new furnature. The money could be better, but hey isn't that always the case?

Man it is freezing here in the Northeast. I'm wearing my vest in the office. Winter is on it's way. I went out powerboating with Neil last night to watch the last fall race. It was dark by 7:00. Man what is up with that? I hate it so much. Bring back the longer days and you have my vote.

Well, back to work. Happy Tuesday world, probably see you next week some time.

Bye oh and go SOX!

Previous - Next

Top