Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Screeeeeech...
2003-09-19

The monsoon season is again upon our door step. The hurricane while 400 miles away is interacting with the high that protected us causing 40 knot gusts, rain and big, big waves. A guy got washed off the rocks at Black Point yesterday and drowned. Bright, real bright.

I moved the lawn last night and it looks pretty good. It needed it bad. Might be the last time though, as I was bringing the tractor back to put it away, I hit a stump. Yeah I know, thats what wrecked the last lawn mover, but in my defense it was a different stump and one that usually I can just run right over. Coming in from a different angle than normal however was not a good idea. We'll see how bad it is later.

I got an offer on a boat last night that may or may not be accepted by the owner.

I'm not feeling well today, almost threw up once and am pretty light headed. What's up there? Hopefully I'll survive the day. We'll see....

Happy Friday all!

me

Previous - Next

Top