Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

I probably think this song is about me
2003-08-04

Happy Monday,

I'm mostly in a better mood today. Sorry for yesterday and a special I'm sorry to M, I kind of got on you,pretty seriously. It's only because I can and I worry, OK? I'm much better now, I Hope you are too.

I got a super nice email from one of my dearest friends in the whole world reflecting on life and the like. God there are times when I wish she wasn't 3000 miles away. I miss her lots. Then again, there are times when it is probably a good thing. Too much of me might not be the best thing :-)

Dispite the forecast and and the lack of wind on the dock, we had an awesome sail yesterday. The Southwesterly piped in right on schedule and our usual route to Brist0l and back was perfect as was the company. Kim who we met at the T@rtan rendevous and her husband M1ke were super nice people. We all fit pretty nicely and plan to play again.

After they left, we hung out on CB's great adventure, and might have even convinced Paulie to list his boat with me. His previous potential customer turned out to be a scam. Fortunately he found out in time. We'll see...

Well back to the salt mines.

Ron

Previous - Next

Top