Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

TGI whatever
2003-08-01

J@ck says he quit. Perhaps he did. He said he was tired of struggling hand to mouth, but he doesn't have another job yet. I hope he makes out OK.

I went home last night, made dinner and crashed like a lump. Not making money can take a lot out of you. I did send out three packages of information yesterday to people who sounded interesting. I'll follow up on Monday.

No big plans for the weekend. Hot, humid and a chance of t-storms every day. M.E. and I'll both be working. I hate it that she has to work extra. I really, really, really do. I know things will pick up. They have to. I just wish it would be sooner rather than later.

I use to look forward to Fridays, now it is just another day. Thats kind of sad.

Previous - Next

Top