Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Corporate dictatorship?
2003-07-29

Hmm, very interesting chemicals being used to seal the stone floor in the new bathrooms next door. The installer has has a smile on all day and I had to open my office door.

I scrubbed the boat, filled the water tanks and put 20 gallons of fuel in. We even put the bimini on. Cruisers backwards R us. I cooked tortelini with red sauce and chicken and fresh italian bread on board washed down with a glass of chardonay. Yum

It's been a busy day at the office. I've got a lot done. Followed up with several people and have a bunch of promising leads.

My interview went as well as to be expected when the president of the company came out and said that his advice was to hire within. He and the rest of the board of directors kept trying to trip me up, but in the end grudgingly agreed I was a qualified candidate. I think this deck was stacked though so I am not optomistic.

Well back to the boat wars. Chao

Previous - Next

Top