Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Hey A1eve
2003-07-25

I jumped off a boat wrong today, didn't used my knees to absorb the shock. This was not a good thing.

I had to drive two hours to Mass to look at a boat nobody is ever going to buy from a couple who thinks it is the best boat ever built. The showed me EVERY detail, even the forks. This was not a good thing.

Several things are fried on the boat. The radio, bilge pump battery diodes, instruments and several fuses est mort. This is not a good thing.

I have to bail early, shower and then drive for another bunch of miles to the wilds of Ct to go to a party where M.E and I will know absolutely no one at the same time missing one of the biggest parties of the season on our own clubs deck. This is not a good thing.

At least I get free food and drinks. Well at least thats a good thing.

Didn't sell any boats today. Not likely to sell any tomorrow. And life goes on.

Happy Friday

Previous - Next

Top