Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Two down.....
2003-07-21

I took a deposit on my second boat today. Another small victory... Won't somebody buy a new one from me please? Still, if this closes, it is one more week we get to eat. Always a good thing.

I have a 3 hour meeting tonight with a bunch of old cranky people. It looks like rain. A guy interested in a 175K powerboat doesn't answer his phone. It's windy so hopefully Amy will have good waves.

Hopefully tomorrow will be nice so Pam won't feel so bad about losing her critter. I'm not sure that will really help though.

A year ago last week, I lost a good friend. The details were never really explained. Somethings never can be, others, people just prefer not to. It's easier that way I guess. And life goes on.

Previous - Next

Top