Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Sales and sails
2003-07-14

A bunch of potential customers, an nice sail with a friend who is dying. That summed up my Sunday. It's funny to see Tony not able to drink. He was pretty subdued at first, but by the end of the day We had him laughing. He's had no desire for food, none, and yet on the deck, he ate everything in sight. His wife had to tell him to stop. Maybe the doctors can perscribe a sail a day?

He starts chemo tomorrow. It doesn't look good. I'll keep my fingers crossed and maybe even say a prayer or two. If any of you folks are also so inclined I'd be grateful. It's never good to lose someone who makes people laugh. Especially at 49. Sigh...

Hey Mo, it's been almost two weeks. I miss you, write something damn it.

I'll try to write more later, but I have to get to work.

Happy Monday!

Previous - Next

Top