Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

How high can you fly, you'll never reach the sky....
2003-07-12

Well it's true, I'm losing my big listing. He's decided to try and sell it himself and worst of all he's working on selling it to a guy that was on my prospects list for a different boat. I was bummed at first, but decided screw it. I'll just work harder and make it without them.

I'm not thrilled about telling the boss though. Me getting this listing was a major coup. Now I am coupless. I hope I sell something else soon. It's a beautiful day today, too nice to be stuck in the office, but here I'll be. Tomorrow my half day off it is supposed to rain. Why is it always on my parade?

I hit the club sans M.E. last night. Her little Thursday night dance party left her a little partied out. I only stayed for two glasses of wine, watched the Red Sox game and the parade of 20 somethings with blonde hair and black dresses parade the deck from the graduation party being held in the main room. It was an introspective night and I was home before 10:00. Puppy likes that. Happy Saturday!

Previous - Next

Top