Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Hazy hot and humid, humid, humid
2003-07-08

Well, becaue of some screw up by the Dland folks, I have temporarily lost my gold membership and hence my pictures. UGH... They think it is because I changed email addresses. We'll see...

I spent yesterday on the Cape, mostly wasting my time. It's good to be back in the home office, even if loud mouth Jack is here today dealing with a customer. He'll be gone tomorrow and life will be back to normal.

I'm doing a lot of cold calling on a prospects list that is in some cases 5 years old. Lots of bad info there. Fun...

Tonight we play race commitee for a ladies race at one of the clubs I belong to. My motto, set a long starting line and make the pin end VERY favored. Then duck.

I hope everybody had a nice Monday, it is so hot and sticky here today, I bet you could soak the water out of the air with a sponge. Fun huh? Thank god for AC.

Well happy Tuesday!

Later,

me

Previous - Next

Top