Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Rons work is never done
2003-07-01

I didn't get home until well after 7:00 last night. I was with the boss checking out the prep work on a couple of new boats in the local harbor.

Then my truck decided to become epileptic for a bit and I though I might be trapped 120 miles from home, but it got better.

As soon as I walked in the door, I was back out again. I needed to buy cleaning supplies, drop off stuff at the office, talk to a Jewish doctor and pick up my racing hose.

Today I spent 4 hours cleaning a powerboat that I am suppose to be showing tonight. Damn I hope he comes. I had to go back home to take a shower after. Blah....

OH I cleaned the office today too vaccumed and everything. Yeah me. Now if I can only sell a few boats... Please....

Previous - Next

Top