Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Another rainy Sunday in Paridise
2003-06-29

No word on my English peoples trip to the main office, I suppose that is bad news then. I loaded up safety equipment on a new boat in the rain. I'm suppose to sail this afternoon, but now it is iffy. So it goes.

More time on the phone today. It will be quiet here. So few people know I exist. Self promotion was never my strongest suit. I'm a team player. I guess I'll have to break that mold.

I was going to wash the Egg Harbor this morning, but I slept until 8:00 instead. A night spent with old friends was the cause. It was worth it. Old friends are worth more than pretty much anything. New friends aren't bad either. :-)

Well off to the wars. Want to buy a boat?

Previous - Next

Top