Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Puppy love II
2003-06-27

I have a cute seven week old puppy in my office. Does it get better than this? Somebody with a power drill and probably a major plumbers crack has knocked out the lights. Next door, they have lights and nothing else. It sure is interesting here.

I called a guy today who was on our list to buy a boat and some woman called. She freaked out, how did you get this number? How did you get this number? It was weird. Perhaps she is a girlfriend? and there is a wife? or visa versa? I'm taking that number off the system.

I gave a guy I know a listing on a nice 36 footer last night. He tried to look cool about it, but every time I turned away he kept staring at the pictures. My guess, he's hooked. We'll see.

The puppy I'm sitting belongs to another broker who is out on a test sail. I wish I was. Actually he invited me to go, but I need to develop some leads. Sailing will not pay the bills. Selling will.

Previous - Next

Top