Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

puppy love
2003-06-27

I showed a boat last night at 7:00 and then went to the club to give info to a guy on two more. The hours are long but so far I don't mind much.

I dashed home to eat in between apointments and M.E. got me to put in the big AC while I was there. Now the rest of the house is as cool as the bedroom. Puppy loves the AC he lays right in front of it and it ruffles his fur. Yes, he is spoiled, but some people and animals deserve to be spoiled. Right?

I have the office to myself today. A good thing. I'll spend most of the day on the phone, checking leads. I haven't done enough sailing. Sunday afternoon will have to do. Maybe there will be wind. We'll see.

While I was out filling a new boat with diesel the Blue Angels came over in formation several times. The air show is this weekend. This will be the first one in a while I've missed. Ahhh the things we do to eat.

Well I hope you have a great weekend. Wanna buy a boat?

Previous - Next

Top