Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Greetings from the Cape, office #2
2003-06-24

So far so good. I'm learnign tons and the 4 hour daily commute hasn't killed me yet. I'm glad it is only for two weeks though. I think they are impressed at how fast I'm picking things up. We'll see...

I got home at 7:00 had dinner and headed to the local office to check messages and grab the printer cartridge. My computer there is not in phasse with the one here so something is the matter.

I decided to walk the docks and check out our floating inventory. The new boats that were just launched were never cleaned. Ugh.. I left a message for the big guy. I hope he appreciates it. I dont think I'm going to have much of a life for a while, but if it works out, it will be worth it.

Happy Tuesday!

Previous - Next

Top