Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

First weekend plugging boats...
2003-06-22

I had my first customers, and English couple looking for an entry level boat. I answered a lot of questions and gave them a listing of one they might like.

I'm the only one in the office today and I like it. The other guy who is temporarily here fought on the phone with the other brokers all day and grabbed all the customers. Soon, he'll be back where he belongs and I'll be able to mark my territory.

I'm off to training on the Cape, Monday Tuesday and Thursday so my next entry might be Wednesday. We'l see.

It rained all weekend so things are slow. M.E. and I braved the rain to head out to the boat to drink grapes and watch TV. It was nice.

The rain came with thunder and we all know what thunder does to puppy. He was a basket case most of the night so no sleep for the weary. Still, I'm doing OK today. Boat stuff, ahhhhhh

Previous - Next

Top