Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Here I am, on the road again, there I go, turn the page.
2003-06-12

I have an appointment to meet with the owner of of the Yacht Sales place tomorrow at 9:30 way out on the end of the Cape. 2 hour and eight minute drive drive, but we all know it can be done in an hour and a half if we drive like maniacs right?

Hopefully this time I'm be able to enjoy the ride at less than breath taking speeds. Hmm, maybe I'll even stop at Seafood Sams for lunch. Sing it with me, Lobsters scallops and clams at Sams, Oooh Ah, Seafood Sams Oooh Ah Seafood Saaaaaammmms

I gotta tell you it does feel good to actually be in the running for something. I've sent out so many resumes and not even a nibble. I hope it's the right thing and that it works. We'll see.

Previous - Next

Top