Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Sun of a gun
2003-06-06

Two weeks in a row I've cut coupons for two for one dinners at the place near the airport. The last of the big spenders... The food there is good though and I still get to eat out without spending too much moola... This is a good thing.

The sun is out today and it is supposed to hit 80 for the first time this year. We are having guests for dinner tonight on the boat so I need to put some water in the tanks and maybe run the charger for a bit. So I will.

I'm supposed to fish with Neil tomorrow. It's been a long time since I've tried that. We'll have to see if he gets out of bed though. Neil does not do Saturday mornings well.

Surprise, surprise, I didn't sleep all that well last night and I'm tired again today. I fall asleep fine and sleep OK when I sleep, but I wake up way too often during the night. Sme day a complete nights sleep without interuption might be nice. I'll let you know if it ever happens.

I'm only in half a day today. Meeting with HR at the Submarine factory to discuss my resume and qualifications. I hated working there before. I probably would again but that doesn't really matter now, does it?

Happy Friday all and good surfing dudette.

Previous - Next

Top