Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Wooden nickels and coffee milk.
2003-06-03

Not much to say today. I'm wearing a tie and my pants are pressed. Are you impressed? Me neither....

Ended up going to the meeting instead of sailing. Oh the pain, the pain...

Tonight will be better.

I may be in a fishing tournament this weekend. It will get me out of a graduation party if I do. I'm hoping. I do that alot, hope. Did you know that it is the Rhode Island state motto? It is... Coffee milk is our official state drink and our bird is the Rhode Island Red chicken. Thats more than you needed to know right?

Short day and then off to job fair #1. I'm not optomistic, I hit this one last year without much luck.

I heard on the news that one of the yacht clubs on the other side of the bay burned to the ground this morning. Chuckie belongs there. That is going to mess up his drinking schedule pretty severely. He'll find a way to adapt.

Well off to the salt mines. Have a happy Tuesday and don't take any wooden nickels. Hmmm on the other hand they are probaby worth a bundle.

bye

Previous - Next

Top