Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Loading the circular file
2003-06-02

I cleaned out my desk and put all my personal stuff into folders. I am nothing if not prepared. All the junk I don't want to keep, but don't want anybody else finding has been trashed. Most of the personal stuff on the computer too. AOL will be the last to go but yes it too will be uninstalled as soon as word comes down. I'm like those nature people in the woods, I leave things the way I found them.

In a few years this place will just be distant memories for us. Oh I know we will promise to keep in touch and mean well, but in the begining it will bring back bad memories and later it will just be too much later. Been there done that wore out the damn shirt.

A few people have been lucky in finding things. Most have not. The economy, NAFTA, SARS who knows what the reasons are. Frankly I don't really care. Just find me something good fairly quickly is all I ask. Sigh....

Previous - Next

Top