Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

take this job and....
2003-06-02

There are rumors that the layoffs will start Friday. Maybe the thought of surviving June with employment was just an illusion? I need those paychecks so I'm hoping I'm not included yet...

I mentioned to Evil 42's skipper that my plans for the August Holiday here would be dependant on my new employment. He said, Oh you'll never find a job by then. Encouraging....

All the boys and a bunch of the ladies are getting ready for the Marion to Bermuda race. I'll be back here waiting.

There is an old saying no news is good news. Well sometimes no news is just that... no news. summergale lost her boat this weekend in a storm. How sad. I'm not having a good Monday. Any suggestions?

Previous - Next

Top