Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Life in the slow lane... surely make you lose your mind
2003-05-31

I was a good boy last night so nothing much to say. I played with Doc Lens puppy (who is also called Doc), had a few Sammys and was home early. And life goes on.

I should finish mowing the lawn, but I lack incentive. Maybe a sail before the monsoons roll in later in the day? I've motored a bunch, but only solo sailed once so far this year. Maybe today? We'll see...

Amy is probably surfing. I'm going to have to watch her sometime. I bet she is good. Surfing wouldn't be my thing... I don't spend lots of time in the water, just on it. A gift from my dearly departed brother I guess.

Puppy needs food so I'll have to at least do that. I'm glad there is nobody at home or my place of employement who reads my diary. It's not that there are big secrets here, but I like having a space for just me. Thats not a bad thing is it?

Well have a great weekend world... and don't forget to floss.

bye

Previous - Next

Top