Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

The slowest fast food in the east
2003-05-30

I haven't been to the sandwich place up the street in a while, but today I was hungry and headed up and guess who is still working there? Yup, Chowder slut.

As you recall, my first impressions of this girl were a: a total bimbo and b: totally clueless. Well as for the b: part she is still totally clueless. after several weeks, you'd thing that she'd get the hang of things. God, it's a sandwich shop, not nuclear physics, but little things like taking orders and filling soup bowls still seem to ellude her.

Still, they are keeping her for a reason and after watching the guys watch her behind the counter in her low cut jeans and high cut shirt... Well I guess you sort of get the picture. On a positive note, she has way toned down the make up and has the deepest brown eyes...

OK, so who cares if it took 15 minutes to get my lunch... Well, I still sort of do. Besides, I'll take brains and the ability to make me laugh over looks anytime. Doesn't mean I still won't sneak a peek here and there though. It's like appreciating a fine painting, well if the person in that painting is wearing a maroon thong...

I so want to be out of here today....Let the games begin.

Previous - Next

Top