Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

and a rock feels no pain
2003-05-09

Chowdah Ho had lots less make up on and most of her body parts covered. She actually looked the part of a slightly board lunch time server. Well, she does until she has to do stuff. She still hasn't figured out which soup is Chowder. I realize it is only her second day, but when Becky has to tell her, um, it's the white one, for the second day in a row, I'm guessing she is not majoring in brain surgery.

It is beautiful out and I do not want to be here and yet here I am. soon it will be beautiful out and here I won;t be, but wishing I were. No irony there huh?

Tomorrow I plan to work in the yard all morning and maybe sail in the afternoon. Puppy gets to go to the vet and he loves riding in the car, bu the is not crazy about the vet. hey if you went to see the doctor and came out missing vital reproductive parts, I'm sure you'd be less than thrilled to go back there too.

Tomorrow night is Mo's birthday party. Her and Roger have a weird relationship. They are married and business partners and do what they need to to get along, but that's pretty much it. I feel bad for them sometimes. I wish I had ther money though. I know it doesn't buy happiness, but it sure can rid a lot of worries and that would help.

Well have a great weekend, stay safe and have fun.

later

Previous - Next

Top