Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

It's better to burn out, than to turn to rust..
2003-05-09

I got to call 911 this morning. Some guy in a maroon Toyota decided to do a Nancy Kerrigan and did a quite nice triple axel in the north bound lane of 95. Unfortunately he lots lots of style points when he hit the Jersey barrier, but the backwards trek along the wall was definately a plus.

I had a very laid back night last night. Puppy and I play puppy games and then I made a nice aglio olio for dinner. I even broke out the heating pad (yes, I know, I'm old) and put some heat on that screaming pinched nerve in my right leg. I slept like a log and now I'm hungry.

The super and stupendous Ms Mo, my favorite librarian in the whole world (sorry RDG) has suggested that my lunch server of yesterday be deemed Chowdah Ho and so it will be.

I've got more spreadsheets to do today, but I'm making progress. Only 10 more pages to go and then, um, and then... Hmm, I have no clue what comes next. Probably a rerun of boredom.

At least it is Friday. Have a good one folks!

me

Previous - Next

Top