Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Wind on the water, carry me home...
2003-04-25

Well, well, it is Friday and I have the day off and the S.U.N. is out and the day looks to be beautiful. The boat is loaded and all I have to do is wait for M.E. to get out of work and we are out of here.

Even the waether for the return trip looks good, more sun, warm. In between we are getting like two inches of rain on Saturday. Well if you are going to play in the rain, Newport is as good of a place as any I guess. The foul weather gear looks to get a major workout.

I suspect that several friends have been invited for a surprise party on Saturday. I've bought enough food to feed several extras, so if nobody shows, we'll be able to sail to Bermuda on the way home. Such is life.

Have a good weekend folks, see you on Monday!

me

Previous - Next

Top