Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Yeah but does it taste good on crackers?
2003-04-10

Sometime in the last week, puppy ate a tube of Preperation H and apparently has survived without incident. The remains of the tube were found in the couch last night... Bad puppy, bad, bad, bad.... Didn't he see the warning that said for external use only? Puppy, always the rebel.

I fell asleep watching TV last night at 8:00. That is just sad. Then I woke up at 10:00, stayed up until midnight and managed to over sleep this morning. Think my sleep cycles are a bit messed up? Perhaps...

As of yesterday I'm working with a head hunter. He seems like a decent guy and is ambitious enough. I'll give him a shot... Hey at this point...

I told my mom last night that if I didn't have a job I wasn't going to the nieces wedding in Florida. This did not make her over joyed. She offered to buy me tickets, which I politely refused. She is not going to be spending her dwindling amount of cash on me. If we can afford it we'll be there. If not... So it goes...

So todays work schedule looks like this:

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

Have a good Thursday

me

Previous - Next

Top