Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Hey we can't make chicken soup without chickens
2003-04-09

Well, I just found out that the spreader and important piece of equipment that is right in the middle of all our processes is being shipped out on May 23rd. I guess that is close to the day the music dies...

On a completely different front the Baghdad Bob show has been canceled. I'm going to miss the little putz. I wonder if he can get a job writing editorials for the NY Times?

I've sent out a bunch or resumes to headhunters. None have called back. If it is like usual, they'll only call after I find a job myself. Then they all come out of the woodwork. They must have some secret spy network and excellent communications to figure this out.

I've really had enough of today. Can I go home now? Please???????

Previous - Next

Top