Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

It's new vibration, again and again and again...
2003-03-28

Ugh, my arm muscles are in major revolt. Do you think that if I take a migrane pill, my head will tell my arms to knock it off? Probably not huh, but maybe still worth a shot. Hey at least my head will be happy.

And speaking of my head, what the hell is going on there? I woke up to a stupid Irish song this morning and now I have Crystal Blue Persuasion stuck in there like a bad oldies station run amok.

Dear brain DJ, give me a freaking break. I do not need to be tortured by 60s vintage music that strangely I know all the words too even though they make no sense what so ever. Yes I know a lot of that era didn't make sense, but It really wan't my fault, so how about some Counting Crows or if it has to be old stuff, Chicago or Santana? Please? I'll give you drugs...

Previous - Next

Top