Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

When a white flag use to mean something
2003-03-24

Well I guess it wasn't a real surprise. I mean we've known all along that he gassed and tortured and murdered, but using women and children to protect soldiers? Using surrender flags to plan traps and shooting captured POWS in the head on TV? Normal people just don't act that way. I hope when he reaches that great battle field in the sky, that Allah has a just reward for Mr Saddam. I also hope that that meeting comes VERY soon.

It realy pisses me off that American lives have to be lost to remove a piece of garbage like that. Sometimes you just have to do what you have to do. I don't think that he understands that doing that kind of crap will just steel the American resolve and unify the country in a way he never imagined. He will soon find out the real truth.

My body is exhausted today. Too much wet sanding and not enough play. Ten days till launch. I can rest then.

Tonight is a night off. We play Georgetown in the NIT basketball tourny at the Dunk. I really don't feel like writing right now and I really, really could use a nap.

Happy Monday!

Previous - Next

Top