Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Procto-TV
2003-03-20

A slow day of anticipation. I'm eating like a horse. My stress is always good for the economy. Word must be out, the Dow was up 71 points yesterday on junk food and sandwich futures alone, no doubt.

One good thing, I have scored 8 primo seats to Saturday nights NIT game in Providence. We'll do dinner first, just like normal people. Life goes on.

If it doesn't rain, I'll try and take another load of stuff down to the boat tonight and if it does rain, I'll just try and organize the stuff that needs to move. Or maybe a nap? Hmmm, all in favor of naps?

There are National Guard helicopters flying over the complex. The place across the street is the only place in the country that makes vaccine for smallxpox. I guess that makes us a target.

Dan Rathers was on the radio and said that he is pretty sure that the guy on TV really was Saddam and not a double because he spent an hour interviewing him so he knows. Um Dan, if it is a double, they probably look pretty much alike and besides with your head up his ass that far, did you really get a good look? If we have to identify him by his colon polyps, we'll give you a call. God he is such a putz.

That has to be the worst job in the world right now, Saddam double. No, no, I'm not really him, I just look like him. Sure, just smile into the smart camera... and pay no attention to the flash.

Previous - Next

Top