Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Shooting some pool
2003-03-17

Well one of the jobs I wanted, the one right near the house has been filled by a person who use to work there. This depresses me so I will think happy thoughts.

It is really beautiful out today and I so wish I wasn't here. Does anybody want to go out and play? Or maybe help me move the boat stands? My main Yacht Club guy Ed is on vacation and nobody else there has the knowledge base to turn a few big screws so I'll do it myself after work. I also left the battery charger plugged in last night in violation of Club policy. I am rabble, that is certain.

I did not resart my diet this morning like I sort of lied to myself I would. Maybe I'll walk at lunch time. Maybe I'll fly. Right now the odds of eiter are equal. Happy Thoughts, yeah, thats the ticket

Later

Previous - Next

Top