Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Did you actually get any in your mouth?
2003-02-14

You have no idea how really badly I want to be out of here today.... Blah.. The day has dragged and I have nothing to do and blah....

Tonight I shall skip tanning and get my miles in early, then clean the carpet during cool down and then perhaps take M.E. out to dinner some place nice, no puppies allowed.

While on a lot of occasions, I would not mind his presence, as a general rule you cannot take him any place nice because he eats and drinks like a P I G. How can you leave a trail three rooms long from one simple sip of water... He manages. Ahhh Goldens, gotta love them. At least he doesn't slobber or do that foamy thing, yeech!

Tomorrow no major plans... Sunday, the big boat show at Bayside... Yeaaaaa

I get to at least sit on boats in a warm place. If you are there look for me. I'll be the one with the plastic cup of red wine, sitting on the rail with the big stupid smile.

Have a great weekend!

Previous - Next

Top