Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Fries, are they really evil?
2003-02-13

I'm starting the day with a headache but it is managable. It's not the best way to launch into things, but it's not like I have much of a choice. I think the problem is that everything is still frozen here. Perhaps when the Bay thaws, so will I?

Other than terminal clingyness, puppy has completely recovered it seems and for that I am more grateful than you will ever know.

The local team we follow has appeared to have given up. Perhaps I should too? Nah... I'll still cheer for the few that are working hard. Thats just my way.

I ate some french fries last night and they were good. They do not fit into my diet plan though so that means they were bad. Oh the contradictions of life.

M.E. is out with the ladies from her old job tonight. Puppy and I will have to fend for ourselves. We manage. I have no firmed up plans as of yet, I guess we'll just have to play things by ear. And on it goes...

Happy Thursday!

Previous - Next

Top