Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

DAMN!!!
2003-02-13

We have made

a decision as of yesterday afternoon to not fill the position at this time.

We will probably wait until after the first quarter to fill. You were

definitely a candidate however business conditions at this point in time

suggests we put on hold.

I will keep your resume in abeyance should the position become available and

you still have interests with our company. I apologize for any

inconvenience.

This is the third time this has happened to me since November... Why look if you have no intentions of hiring anybody? I sent them an email telling them that I am still going to be interested (but not that I'll probably be collecting my unemployment checks). Oh well....

DAMN!!!

Previous - Next

Top