Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Run, puppy run
2003-02-11

My eyes have changed for the worst and I'll need stronger contacts. That means I won't be able to read without glasses to cancel the contacts. That seems counter productive, no?

With my glasses it isn;t a problem, I can just take them off to read. I see fine close up. More expenses..

After the eye appointment, I took the truck to be fixed. The parts will finally be in today and had to drive several miles in a blinding snow storm with no wipers. It was interesting... and as you can see, I did not get killed. For that I am grateful.

If I had known what was going on at home I might have skipped the truck repair... Puppy is sick, really sick. He had diarrhea all over the living room rug and the poor baby had cramps pretty badly I guess.

The when I thought he was feeling better, he threw up several times last night. He's not running a fever and seemed lots more peppy this morning so we'll see how the day progresses. If he isn't better by tonight, to the vet he goes. I just hate it so much when he is not well. Sigh...

Today was one of the worst days that I've had getting into work. There were accidents and stop and go traffic the whole way. It took forever.. Blah...

Well today is the supposed job decision day. Despite all the well wishes, I am not optimistic... We'll see...

Happy Tuesday...

Previous - Next

Top