Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Solo snow solutions?
2003-02-07

Well M.E. has been dropped off at the airport just in front of the impending storm and puppy and I are just two single guys who will probably be trapped in the house by ten inches of snow. Oh joy...

I plan to bail early today, half a day at the most... There is no reason for a three hour commute home from a company that is in the process of ceasing to exist.

I am on a commitee that is reviewing all the by laws for the Yacht Club. There will be lots of dirt dished up here so it will be interesting. I have three weeks to put my ideas together. Maybe I'll start this weekend. Especially if I can't get out.

I have no one to take to the basketball game tomorrow afternoon. At least I'm good company.

No word on the job front yet.. That's probably not good news. What else is new.

Happy Friday, stay warm and dry.

Previous - Next

Top