Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

I can see for miles and miles, no wait... I can't
2003-02-05

Well the truck may be broken until Friday and it is supposed to snow... Snow and no wipers equals. Hmmm, what does it equal... This is yet to be determined.

No word on the job front yet. The head hunter told me to call him this afternoon so I will. I'm such a good boy.

While giving myself my bi-weekly injections last night I must have hit a nerve, literally... It still hurts today. Isn't science wonderful?

The boss is out of town for the rest of the week. This may solve my transportation problems. All I need to do is get the stupid equipment drawing done and my work here is complete. Sigh...

A cold beer would be good right now, several would be better.

...and life goes on...

Previous - Next

Top