Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Planned obsolesence...
2003-01-29

Will the new version of Norton Anti-virus prevent me from recieving all these adds for Norton Anti-virus? If so it might be worth buying.

I am teaching people from the new owners how to operate our equipment so they can move it away and cancel our jobs. Gee I sure hope I don't forget anything important or... hmmmm

Several people have commented on my weight loss today. I think I look a bit waterlogged... Interesting.

My stomach has had this ache the last few days. I wonder if it is because of the diet or due to the same causes as my fingernail shrinkage... Put your money on #2 folks...

I looked for a tanning place today in the Peoples Republic. All they have are beds. I want a booth. I could have gotten the new spray painted tan though... I'm sure it is politically correct and biodegradable.

A head hunter called about a job that is even in the same state I live in. It is not likely that that will work out, now is it? The same state... what a concept. hahahhahaha

Previous - Next

Top