Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

I am leaving, I am leaving but the fighter still remains...
2003-01-23

My internet connection here at work isn't... It goes on for five minutes and then dies. Our people who are supposed to fix such issues have no clue as to what is wrong and have advised me of this... They have the skills of weathermen. The joys of Thursday.

I've now lost 14 pounds since New years and 22 pounds over all. Maybe that is why I'm tired today? Perhaps... I'm not funny when I am tired, I am well, just tired when I am atired. I am wearing a sweater today that didn't use to fit. I guess that is a good sign.

I have a meeting to go to tonight, but I think I am going to blow it off. M.E. has a party to go to so puppy and I will probably crash early in the nice toasty bed and watch some the History Channel or some other stuff that women hate.

We're going to be solo the next two weekends too while M.E. goes on the road for work. Toronto next weekend and Orlando the following. Orlando I can understand, but who the hell schedules meetings in Canada in the winter? Duh, it's cold there... Hell it's cold here. I'm really begining to hate this time of year... Sigh...

Is it spring yet? I didn't think so.

Previous - Next

Top