Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Puppy wars
2003-01-16

Well, today I have been MSN and Yahoo searched for CaptainRon, and googled for skull tatoos... Interesting... That must have linked to the story of my friends anorexic daughter who is now trying to stay alive long enough to get through her wedding.

There is quite a bit of doubt that she will make it. Her system has been beaten down for so long that she doesn't really absorb food any more. Her heart has taken a beating too. We'll see... I hope it all works out, she is a sweet kid with a big heart.

Hey thanks much to all those who signed my Guestbook today. It really has perked up my morning.

So far the total amount of job related things I've done today equal two.. I signed my name twice on certificates of conformance. Really earned that paycheck today. I sent out one resume on Monster and played lots of pay free cell and thats been about it. Exciting huh?

I seem stuck on 11 pounds in this latest diet bout.. grrrr I might have to resort to drastic measures. Nah... we'll just give it time.

Hey Robin... You win. Your puppy is more wacked than mine. You have my condolences. You should take him to visit Piehole. She wants a puppy and a visit from your doggie just might cure her :-) Then you could go to the dead fish relay races. Wooo wooo.

Well back to the... wait, hmmm, back to nothing. Oh well, it has to change eventually. Hopefully it will be soon.

ta ta

Previous - Next

Top